The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    June 2011 abangan sa ating suking sinehan

2. Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by tidus1203 View Post
    Kung nag-asawa na ako and nagka-anak na ako I will just have one kid. Non negotibale yan with the Messrs unless the Messrs agrees to pay for the tuition of the 2nd child then sige pwede!
    haha

sobra forward-looking ka naman

pati future inflation ng tuition fee na-take into consideration mo na

sabagay, kung ngayon magkano na ang tuition, ano pa kaya kung 10 or 20 years from now

3. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Just to give you an idea on tution fee inflation...

During my time and I am not that old I graduated in 2004, my trimestral tuition in DLSU was P32,000 more or less, my cousin now is paying in the P47K range 2010. Just 6 years and that's what we have come to...

4. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    WTF!?!?

Around 2008 grade school was around 100-120k already. It's so expensive to have children!

And if you want to send your children to an elite school like Beacon it's gonna cost P400k + plus bond of P150k.
    Last edited by _Cathy_; November 17th, 2010 at 01:55 PM.

5. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    abangan ko to. hehehe. maka bili na rin ng laruan. haha

6. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by uls View Post
    yep gastos na naman for the parents

di pa nga nakaka-recover sa gastos sa Transformers toys

Lego pa

then Cars 2!

patay

hehe
    Cartoon Network is one big commercial/advertising channel.

7. Join Date
    Jun 2008
    agree gastos na naman to. another new set of collection na naman ng mga cars. ang dami pa naman inilalabas na mga iba-ibang design. at pati games din sa mga game consoles.

on the other hand, maganda rin at may sequel na yung movie.

8. Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by boybi View Post
    Cartoon Network is one big commercial/advertising channel.