New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by donbuggy View Post
    What's the correct military tactic for this situation? I'm not an expert so please enlighten me.
    The first thing I'd do is cordon off the street to the left and spread the troops out along the island (and any parked cars) which can be used for cover and concealment as well as spreading the (bad guys') field of fire.

Anything but what's on the photo. If I had an M-16 with NATO 5.56mm GP rounds, I'd say my bullets can pass through the vehicle and take out the closest 2-3 ranks except those by the engine block.
    Last edited by Jun aka Pekto; August 30th, 2009 at 11:56 AM.

2. Join Date
    Sep 2005
    If I were the guy those military men were after then I'll use an M4 carbine equipped with an M203 and an ecotec sight is more than enough along with 300 rounds of Steel Core bullets. I'd take out the guys from the back first so that they will be cornered by their dropped comrades at the back and by the vehicle they're using at the front and after that just drop an M203 grenade. But if I just want to go RAMBO on them then the M249 SAW would be more than enough. Pero ideal weapon for urban combat and elevated area ka at ganyan ang ideal grouping ng mga kalaban mo, the MK48(the big bro of the SAW) would massacre them.
    Last edited by SaberRider; August 30th, 2009 at 11:59 AM.

3. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by SaberRider View Post