New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

View Poll Results: Do you trust the reviews of our local automotive journalist?

Voters
13. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes I do, they speak the truth and have integrity

0 0%
  • Yes I do, it depends on who's doing the review

7 53.85%
  • No I don't, so I have to read between the lines for the truth

6 46.15%
  • No I don't, all they spew are disinformation

0 0%
  • I'm an auto journalist!

0 0%
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2004
    I think there has been a few threads of late concerning the trusthworthyness & integrity of local auto journalist. What I'd like to know how much you trust what they have to say.
    Last edited by OTO; April 13th, 2005 at 02:18 AM.

I'm a regular reader of C-Mag. I like their writting style, its pretty objective but sometimes I find myself dozing off while reading... don't know why must be lack of coffee or they're focusing sometimes too much on the scenery instead of the car but thats just me . Top Gear is also good. Glad that the Philippines' has a couple of car mags worth buying.

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    the ed-in-chief of top gear visits this site occassionally..herhehrehr

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    OT

Glenn,

Checkout the April issue of TG. Nandun si Kitty in our last 4x4 clinic in Tanay.

5. Join Date
    Nov 2002