New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Had a look at the other thread and here are me thoughts:

So if one has a budget of about 400-500T, add 10% for "immediate repairs", can one get a nice, well maintained S124 (300 TD/TE matic)????

2. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Stewardesses??...

I like stewardesses...

anong airline??... anong airline??.... dali... atin atin lang to..

3. Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by BJ71 View Post
    hi,sorry for posting in this thread. Newbie here. Me question lang po ako regarding the membership in MBCP, is it necessary that you must own a benz before you can join the forum? thanks
    Joining the forum would not require you to have an MB.... yet. You just need to visit our website (www.mbclub.ph) and register. Unlike other forums thou, approval of registration won't be quick. It will be reviewed by the officer-in-charge and will send you an email (to give USERNAME and PASSWORD) if board access is granted.

Quote Originally Posted by docgorio View Post
    Had a look at the other thread and here are me thoughts:

So if one has a budget of about 400-500T, add 10% for "immediate repairs", can one get a nice, well maintained S124 (300 TD/TE matic)????
    Likely so, Doc. Then again, a "well-maintained" 124 estate hast it's premiums. (specially turbo diesel variants) Price would vary depending on how "pampered" the vehicle is. Not to mention the extra factory features it has. But with the help of the club, we'll try our best to help you make your 1st MB experience a pleasant one.

4. Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by lowslowbenz View Post
    Stewardesses??...

I like stewardesses...

anong airline??... anong airline??.... dali... atin atin lang to..
    :evillaugh

Sige ba!!!! Let's check out the local fauna when I get back!!!! Hehehehe....

5. Join Date