New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Hi Tsikoteers,

We are going next Sunday in Morong, Bataan. Westwind Beach Resort in particular. This is my first time going in this town. I would like to seek your advice lang po.

1. Easiest and fastest way to go there.
    2. Me ibang magandang pasyalan ba dun?
    3. Me dapat ba kong iwasan na daan? On-going construction, etc.

Will appreciate your response mga bossing.

Thanks,

essjei55

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    via sbma. nlex-sctex going to subic. then go to morong gate. easiest para di ka maligaw turn left at puregold/petron junction then follow that road all the way to morong gate. if you've been to ocean adventure or zoobic safari this is the same road but instead of turning right you go straight. pass morong gate and you are already in morong bataan. malayo pa ang town mismo and resorts.

pasyalan? wala. other than the "pwede na" beach resorts (kasi wala naman andun kundi beach) there is nothing more. after the banana boat ride and banca ride to some other supposedly secluded beach there is nothing to do. beach is not good, mabato after just a few meters. this is why the boatmen entice you to go on the banca ride to a better beach.

punta ka sa nuclear power plant kung gusto mo makita kung paano sinayang ng gobyerno ang 1B$.

get sygic on your phone. last time i was there waze is useless as there is no lte signal.
    Last edited by yebo; November 5th, 2017 at 01:53 AM.

3. Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Quote Originally Posted by yebo View Post