New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Hi guys,

im just a newbie here.... i need some help in deciding... i am soon buying a car... im torn between tucson and carens.... what makes me lean towards carens is its seating capacity.... it's gonna be me and my 3 siblings who will use the car most of the time but for like one month of the year, my parents come home so that makes us 6.....

i got quotations for both, the prices of both will work for me... just want to make sure i am gonna get my money's worth...

help please!!! or any suggestion???

2. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by pretty07 View Post
    Hi guys,

im just a newbie here.... i need some help in deciding... i am soon buying a car... im torn between tucson and carens.... what makes me lean towards carens is its seating capacity.... it's gonna be me and my 3 siblings who will use the car most of the time but for like one month of the year, my parents come home so that makes us 6.....

i got quotations for both, the prices of both will work for me... just want to make sure i am gonna get my money's worth...

help please!!! or any suggestion???
    Hi like u im also torn between this to but i choose carens for her sitting capacity and power yes still worth buying it p nmam

3. Join Date
    Jun 2008
    how about nissan livina? did you consider it too? im not being badge conscious here...hehehe.... just making sure im not gonna regret my decision... thanks in advance y'all!

4. Join Date
    Aug 2006
    How much is your budget and which do you prefer manual or automatic? If its something like 1.2M or below, the Kia Carnival shortwheelbase manual is better than both as a "people mover."

5. Join Date
    Feb 2008