New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Hi guys! noob here. I just like ask reviews from the experts like you guys. We're planning to buy a Honda Jazz. Can you give us some positive and negative reviews (based on your experience). And I just like to ask coz I got some rumors regarding on AT of Honda Jazz they say that it won't last long. 3-5years sira na daw agad sya and mangloloko daw casa service ng Honda Is't true? Well opinyon ko lang about sa masisira agad, "lahat ng bagay or gamit ay masisira talaga agad kung balahura kang gumamit"

Thanks in advance! :cheers2:

2. Join Date
    Mar 2011
    And I just like to ask coz I got some rumors regarding on AT of Honda Jazz they say that it won't last long. 3-5years sira na daw agad
    Tumpak sir nasagut mo tanung mo \
    , "lahat ng bagay or gamit ay masisira talaga agad kung balahura kang gumamit"
    ok nman feedback ng 1.5v sir marami rin dito sa tsikot naka Jazz matic po

ung akin 1.3 M/T nga lang pero happy ako

Dito sir basabasa po kayo
    CLICK ME

GOODBUY

3. Join Date
    Jan 2011
    May be the cvt tranny of the jazz gd not the GE.

4. Join Date
    Sep 2008
    sir ako balahura ako gumamit, lagi ko pinapaabot ng 6.5k rpm.
    3.5 yrs na GE ko pero wala pa ko nakikitang sira. wait natin maging 5 yrs baka lumabas na.

5. Join Date
    Jun 2012
    yes. GD tranny (CVT) ang nagkakaproblem after some years but this can be prevented by regularly change the CVT Fluid. and this does not apply to the newer Jazz models (GE) since it uses the conventional A/T system.

6. Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by sabawballs View Post
    yes. GD tranny (CVT) ang nagkakaproblem after some years but this can be prevented by regularly change the CVT Fluid. and this does not apply to the newer Jazz models (GE) since it uses the conventional A/T system.