New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Dec 2005
    D. Tuazon used to be in the same condition, di ko maintindihan kung bakit di inaayos. wag ka na lang dumaan dun. I think yun Valero street is the practice road for DPWH road workers. I've been using that road for almost 6 years now going to the office and every month parati may hinuhukay, as in!!! Wala naman tubong nilalagay o treasure hunt na nangyayari. Sa tingin ko ganito sinasabi ng trainer nila e "ok class, second subject is road excavation, so go to Valero street and find a spot where you can dig a big ass hole, the hole that creates the most inconvenience to motorist gets the highest score."

2. Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by seonadancing View Post
    D. Tuazon used to be in the same condition, di ko maintindihan kung bakit di inaayos. wag ka na lang dumaan dun. I think yun Valero street is the practice road for DPWH road workers. I've been using that road for almost 6 years now going to the office and every month parati may hinuhukay, as in!!! Wala naman tubong nilalagay o treasure hunt na nangyayari. Sa tingin ko ganito sinasabi ng trainer nila e "ok class, second subject is road excavation, so go to Valero street and find a spot where you can dig a big ass hole, the hole that creates the most inconvenience to motorist gets the highest score."
    hahahahahaha onga, practice digging site nila eh valero! :lol:

3. Join Date
    Jun 2006
    hehehehe, thanks, check ko how i can use D.Tuazon :D

4. Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Repair work on Edsa; heavy traffic expected

By Jocelyn Uy
    Inquirer
    Last updated 09:03pm (Mla time) 10/07/2006

AVOID Edsa on Sunday, or, better yet, stay home.

Major repairs being carried out on some portions of the main thoroughfare’s southbound lane have been causing heavy traffic since Friday night.