New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Tonight, I saw signs installed along these roads that soon they would be one-way streets. Tandang Sora would be one-way from Commonwealth to Capitol Drive; and Zuzuaregui from Capitol Drive to Commonwealth. I did not see any sign about the implementation date yet. Traffic in these areas are really worse during rush hours. And, I just wish that with the new schemes, traffic would be better.

:toma: [SIZE="1"]3405[/SIZE]

2. Join Date
    Apr 2007
    dapat naman ayusin nila ang pag iinform sa public,hindi pabigla bigla ang pag implement ng pagiging one way ng daan na yan,kasi baka maging trap ng mga enforcers yan,imbes na makatulong sa traffic,sa bulsa ng mga enforcer mapunta yan.

3. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Thanks for this heads-up. I'm a resident near tandang sora, and I have no idea about this scheme.

4. Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by scharnhorst View Post
    Thanks for this heads-up. I'm a resident near tandang sora, and I have no idea about this scheme.
    The signs are already installed but still with X tapes on them just waiting for the implementation date.

:toma: [SIZE="1"]3418[/SIZE]

5. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Any updates on the widening of the road from Balara to Commonwealth? mukhang matagal pa ata.

6. Join Date
    Nov 2002
    matagal pa ata yung widening ng tandang sora mismo. yung sa tapat ng mwss e kay tagal tagal na.at di ko maintindihan kung pano nila iwiden yung T. Sora. unless binili nila mga bahay na tatamaan. so far wala pa naman akong napapansing ginigibang structures.

7. Join Date
    Jun 2007