New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    *fireblade: Well, you just sounded like one. But honestly, thank you sa correction, you can have a good career in proofreading and teaching. Masyado ng OT ito.. tsk tsk tsk.. sensya na mga moderators.

2. Join Date
    May 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by hyperthread View Post
    *fireblade:
    Oops! Sorry Mr. English Professor, my bad!

HT,

Stop calling me names, I am not an English professor

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    hyperthread and co., kindly cool it down... :police:

===

bttt,

The MC lane splitted me and another vehicle at around 90kph.

4. Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Is there a MC rider that doesn't do the following?

- makes the broken line in between lanes as his own lane
    - snakes his way towards the front of an intersection
    - doesn't keep up with the speed of the cars in the "real" lane he's in (maintaining his own pace and not the 3 or 5 second rule)

5. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    *mazdamazda: Cool lang naman ako eh..

Ganda ng bike nung mama na yun ah, patawarin mo na. Kesa naman yung mga feeling and sound fast motorcycle ang gumawa nun sayo. Ewan ko ba, bakit kaya yung iba na ayaw nila aminin pa na majority sa kanila ay "ewan"?

6. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by Bravoexo View Post
    Is there a MC rider that doesn't do the following?

- makes the broken line in between lanes as his own lane
    - snakes his way towards the front of an intersection
    - doesn't keep up with the speed of the cars in the "real" lane he's in (maintaining his own pace and not the 3 or 5 second rule)
    I've seen some who doesn't do that... please see the Responsible MC Riders thread in the Thumbs UP forum. :hapy:

7. Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Sa pagkaalam ko ala naman driving lesson for MC. Kaya yan, busy tuloy naun si San Pedro.

8. Join Date