New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Guys,

This thread is not for the other drivers who were caught counter flowing etc . Confess your sins on the road here...

Lately, pumunta ako ng Centennial airport, then nahuli akong nag swerving. Babayad ako ng violation... :sad:

Its my first time to have a ticket on my wallet.
    iam3739.com

2. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    I duno if this is considered a sin but just to share my experience with MMDA, along HEart Center to when i was to visit my dad, was driving along an intersection, then go un traffic light, edi pumasok ko, bigla ba naman sumulpot ung MMDA na nakaprivate na motor ayun sapol ko cya basag ilaw ng motor, yupi bumper ko ako pa bibigyan ng ticket na reckles.. hehe but nagaway kami sa gitna ng daan ayun ndi din ako natiketan hehe

3. Join Date
    Aug 2006
    sin ba yung popping a wheelie in front of many people including mmda crew? if so, im guilty as charge you honor haha

4. Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Swerving on EDSA going up to ortigas flyover and beating the red light sa may manila near the national museum. I contested both and both times I won. Not really my fault - The EDSA incident was caused by a really big hole and I had to move right then I took the left lane to go to ortigas. The 2nd incident sira yung stop light eh paano ko makita na red na pala. Plus the MMDA didn't put his name on the ticket

5. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Uhmmmm.... no sins for the MMDA... for the PNCC, marami...

Gads.. how many "beating the yellow light, sir!" and worse, "blocking the pedestrian lane" (because the MMDA enforcer signalled me to stop on that spot!)... have I gone through... bwisit!