New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    ano uunahin nyo?

ung plano nyong gwin sa kotse nyo (setup)

or ung kailangan palitan?

kasi in my case...ung car ko due na for shocks and bushings replacement....pero i have a plan for my car kaya ko pinagiipunan..im just a student so matagal tlga ako makaipon...do i still have to be the one who will pay sa car maintainance?kasi my parents still have some expenses...(tuition fee, house expenses, still paying for our car etc.)....

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    syempre yung papalitan , you need to keep the car running at saka ipon ulit
    and make sure to really take extra good care on it para pag ready ka na mag modify,
    hinde na mapunta ulit sa iba ang pinagipunan mo .

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    given you are limited to a budget, I suggest you keep your mods to nil. Just maintain the car as is. If you want, maybe mag wheels but keep engine stock so fuel economy will not be affected.

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    yeah... mas imp... yung papalitan... baka lumaki pa sira.... ndi lang yun... kung bibili ka ng mags or smtn... may bago pa lalabas na design... unless may sale... hehehe

5. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    second hand market for used mags is pretty wide... with patience, you might find what you want for less.

6. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Basic Maintenance muna

Kasi kung sa Accesories mo dadalhin pera mo baka hindi na tumakbo oto bec of problems

Ako puro stock lang
    kasi kakaiba na itsura ng ECHOlangot ko eh
    ehehehehe

7. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    id go for a good set of wheels and i/h/e lang(if i can just turn back time :mrgreen... keep it simple.. imo, modifying your car is more like a picking up a rock and pounding it against your head :lol:

its too late for me.. save your self! :mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:

8. Join Date
    Nov 2002