New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Sep 2014
    panget nga yun kulay nyan grille FX4, full black. while yun saken parang titanium black, tas roll bar di malalagyan yan ng sliding cover unlike mine, 3 hours lang kabet na

2. Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Hi Guys,

Tsikot newbie here I'm on the verge of buying a Ford Ranger FX4. I really love the look and gusto ko isetup sya na medyo Raptor ang dating. Ang issue ko lang talaga is the suspension, medyo matagtag nung tinest drive ko, and i won't be hauling too much stuff naman.

Tanong ko lang po if meron na sa inyo may experience na palitan ang shocks and nagimprove naman ba ang ride? I asked Atoy-customs sabi nila i-2'' lift daw and replace front and rear shocks with namshocks total cost would be 29.5k. Worth it ba?

Thank po for your inputs.

3. Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Worth it imo. Ive seen reviews and the owners seem to be happier. 30k is the usual price for the nam comfort shocks.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tsikot Forums mobile app

4. Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Quote Originally Posted by dt0988 View Post
    Hi Guys,

Tsikot newbie here I'm on the verge of buying a Ford Ranger FX4. I really love the look and gusto ko isetup sya na medyo Raptor ang dating. Ang issue ko lang talaga is the suspension, medyo matagtag nung tinest drive ko, and i won't be hauling too much stuff naman.

Tanong ko lang po if meron na sa inyo may experience na palitan ang shocks and nagimprove naman ba ang ride? I asked Atoy-customs sabi nila i-2'' lift daw and replace front and rear shocks with namshocks total cost would be 29.5k. Worth it ba?

Thank po for your inputs.