New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2008
    i'm a student in a certain university. i became involved with this classmate of mine when i first approached her in the library because i was looking for someone to talk to. after a few days, i asked her number and she gave it without hesitation whatsoever. i took her number because i had the feeling that she liked me as well considering that she wants me to be always with her every time there was an opportunity. aside from that, when we are inside the classroom or library, she keeps on staring at me without any reason at all and then the moment i look at her in return, she gives that very very sweet smile. she even texts me everyday in order to know my whereabouts and activities up to now. she always starts with these usual text messaging lines, "Gcing kpa?", San kna?, "Kumain kna ng lunch ha", "magpahinga kna", "kita nlng tau bukas ha", "ano gawa m?" "San k park? 3rd flr aq carpark", “Dto nko” and the like. she always gives me the latest news about her condition every time she's sick. she frequently asks me to accompany her in the library. after parking my tsikot in front of hers, she immediately gets out of her tsikot and accompanies me in going to the library or classroom. she even waits for me, for long period of time, when i'm caught in traffic jam. when we were going to a certain mall, she told me that she wants to be my passenger. there were a lot of times when she'll just text, from out of the blue me for me to fetch her at our carpark which i admittedly did.