New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2008
    I was talking to my girl na friend last night and she said that now there are no good and bad girls since girls are more liberated. I need to know from a man's point of view what you think. Why? Let us be honest, men want a girl to have "fun" with. Is that true? What do men really, really want in a girl? Kasi my mom told me men will respect a "good" girl. Do they really?

I am a working college student and some guys want me to go out with them to the beach but now with all the internet scandals and cellphone scandals takot ako. Not that I plan to do anything too "bad".

Any advice? Am I just being to praning? Parang mas dumadami ang loko kasi.

Also if I did a bad mistake once will it mean a guy will look at me differently? Yun lang.

Thanks

2. Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Good girls are to be taken seriously, depends na din sa guy yun on how he will bring out the "wild" side of this good girl. Bad girls on the other hand sometimes don't care na, kaya yung iba mahirap na mabago. But for fun, bad girls are always good to go.

Don't ever go out of town with someone you're not intimate with. Ako nga to tell you honestly after dinner, we go home together na eh kung sa beach pa kaya na wala ka magagawa? Hahaha

Depends on what kind of mistake you did. Better tell him right away para you can see how he will react para alam mo kung ano na habol sayo.

3. Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Ang grupo ng lalake pag nagyaya sa opposite *** ng out of town....gimik...etc.... eh obvious naman na may gusto mangyari..... Hindi ka yayain para lang maglaro ng buhangin sa beach...

Hindi ka naman praning....mukhang nag-iingat ka lang.....

So choose your boy/girl friends wisely.....

4. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    i suppose that bad girl is a liberated and a ***ually active girl.

well, its really fun to be with her.