New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Hello im new at Tsikot.com. Since you guys know alot about cars and Manila, can anyone recommend a shop or garage with a good port & polish mechanic? Its for a Ford lynx ZMD 1.6 dohc or b6? for mazda cars. I am for quality works with no compromization. Salamat po.

2. Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by paullex View Post
    Hello im new at Tsikot.com. Since you guys know alot about cars and Manila, can anyone recommend a shop or garage with a good port & polish mechanic? Its for a Ford lynx ZMD 1.6 dohc or b6? for mazda cars. I am for quality works with no compromization. Salamat po.

black sheep autoworks...eto po # nila 2400092 sila po ang mga kumakarera dati sa marcos highway ngayon puro track racing na sila at legal racing...

3. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    san sila located? proven and tested na po ba sila?

4. Join Date
    Oct 2007
    sir try mo sa KANZAI performance dito sa may araneta ave. recommended ng mga HCP'ers. di ko sure bro kung pwede yung tsikot mo dun kasi puro honda engine ginagawa nila dun. tested ko narin.ok naman!
    Last edited by EGcoolmhan; April 22nd, 2008 at 02:53 PM. Reason: kulang

5. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    *EG,
    Contact numbers post ka naman,

*Force,
    Dude, have called them up and for my ride, they have estimated the billed about 20-25k, all in na ang items sa kanila.. regarding P&P yan ha,
    Located cla sa:
    Black Sheep - Look for toochie
    Imelda Ave, Cainta RIzal. 2kms rightside.

Anu ba tlga ang advantage pag nagpaP&P ka? and bkt ganun kamahal?

6. Join Date
    Aug 2004