New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Hi peeps just want to get your inputs on my dilema...

I always have to call metrobank just so that they can email me my billing, for mailed billing comes in like 3-4 days before due date... I have been telling to do something about it since AUG 2008 pa but nothing was and up to now is being done ....

lage na lang ako nakikipag argue sa phone para lang ipadala nila sa akin yung billing ko thru email para makita ko na babayaran ko ahead of time...

im tired of calling them just to send me my billing ! c' mon ibang tao nga hindi nagbabayad ng card ako gusto ko bayaran ontime hindi nila ako matulungan ng maayos !!!

anybody here works or know who i can talk to in metrobank to have this BS resolved? thanks for any inputs ... good day to all

PS: i stay in MARIKINA city and my other bills ALWAYS come on time

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    If you're unhappy with their service, just get another card.

bigbigcar.com Review: Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6G AT

3. Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by mazdamazda View Post
    If you're unhappy with their service, just get another card.

bigbigcar.com Review: Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6G AT
    with regards to billing yes absolutely UNSATISFIED but other services is still good so getting another card is pretty much gonna be my last resort if this BS don't get fixed soon...

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Yup, like what Mazdamazda said, with so many CC out there trying to get more customers, why bother with one that gets to boil your blood every month? The CCs I have can extend the due date by a week or so if you give them a call reasoning that you got the billing late (a lie but save me some money in interest & penalty payments).

5. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by ghosthunter View Post