Basag! Hahaha!

2. Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Yun lang! Hahahaha! :D

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

3. Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by carwhacko View Post
    Oo naman hindi pa naman ako nawawala sa tamang pagiisip. Hehehe salamat sa mga payo boss! ;)

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    What do you mean? Haha.

4. Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by pop3corn View Post
    may term si Karl Marx dyan eh dehumanization. it's the process of foregoing your true potential bec. mas prioritize mo ang capitalization of of your resources.

20 years now, you'll think about yourself, what did I really do in life - I clean cars for a living.
    The thing is, you used dehumanization in a wrong context here. How can you say that the threadstarter is foregoing his true potential by being an entrepreneur? If we look at it philosophically (as you mentioned Karl Marx), what is his true potential? Nobody knows. Not even he knows. Is it humane to go travel around the world? Not necessarily. It's a luxury but it doesn't mean you're being inhuman.

All I know is that everybody aspires to life without financial troubles. Maybe to the extreme of aspiring to be a future billionaire or maybe just a dream of providing for his future family. For whatever it may be, a practical allocation and capitalization of your current resources is important.

Wala naman sinabi this would forever be his business. Most people simply love a sideline here and there.. which isn't bad per se as you build up work experience here and there but in the case it becomes his primary business, then it isn't bad at all. I'm pretty sure the likes of Meguiars is enduring and rakes in more revenue than most of our companies here in the Philippines. Like I said, any business that's profitable is worth investing in.

Quote Originally Posted by pop3corn View Post