New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by lowslowbenz View Post
    Hmmm, magkapit bahay lang pala tayo.
    Kung tama ang pagkakaalala ko sa mga previous posts mo, magkatapat nga tayo hehe.

I haven't begun actively searching kasi ayoko rin naman magsayang ng effort kung di rin naman worth it yung papasukin ko.

Pansin ko though wala masyadong Management Trainee programs ang auto companies unlike FMCGs. I wonder if that's indicative of the slow climb up the corporate ladder.

Posted via Tsikot Mobile App

2. Join Date
    May 2011
    Take some inspiration from this guy?

"From Regan Koa: "Hi, Top Gear Philippines. After six years of working hard as a Toyota sales agent, I finally got my first sports car. I just want to share it with all sales agents out there. Have a goal and pursue your dreams. Have a blessed Holy Week.""

3. Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by badkuk View Post
    sir jut, my POV is, there's a reason it's called "work" :D Pag sinuwerte ka, magtutugma yung hilig mo sa malaking kita...most times it's a choice between the two. But hey, that's just me .
    As the saying goes:
    "Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life."

4. Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Hindi naman sa nagsa sourgrapes, but isn't an 86 around 1.5m "only" ?

Still, good for him, i've yet to buy my first car, period ;)

5. Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Quote Originally Posted by jut703 View Post
    As the saying goes:

Seems to me you already know what you want ;)

6. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by jut703 View Post
    Kung tama ang pagkakaalala ko sa mga previous posts mo, magkatapat nga tayo hehe.

I haven't begun actively searching kasi ayoko rin naman magsayang ng effort kung di rin naman worth it yung papasukin ko.