New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by dr. d View Post
    you have the right to demand anything, sir.
    getting it, is another question, however. sometimes, the hassle and all, outweigh the amount involved.

if one is frequently accidented...
    is it possible, it may not be the others' fault...?
    Ok.

No, not really. Like I said, the first incident is my fault. The 2nd one is totally the other party's fault, no questions asked. I've been driving for almost 13 years now and this is the first time I've been into this type of accidents. Not being boastful or anything but that is the truth.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by kevindd992002 View Post
    Ok.

No, not really. Like I said, the first incident is my fault. The 2nd one is totally the other party's fault, no questions asked. I've been driving for almost 13 years now and this is the first time I've been into this type of accidents. Not being boastful or anything but that is the truth.

Was the ₱400 paid at the traffic center? If yes, you don't have to collect it from the other party. Both of you really need to pay for the photo and traffic report. since you both need the traffic report for both of your insurances.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow View Post
    Was the ₱400 paid at the traffic center? If yes, you don't have to collect it from the other party. Both of you really need to pay for the photo and traffic report. since you both need the traffic report for both of your insurances.

Yes, that's what I thought initially. It's just that "ako na yung naabala". I'm not sure if that's one of those only in the Philippines thinking but it kinda make sense to demand anything if that is really my right.