New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Guys, newbie here. Needs your input between these cars in terms of ride, comfort, FC, easy to maintain.

1. New ford fiesta HB 1.5L AT Sports PS
    2. Honda City 1.5 ENC AT
    3. Honda Jazz 1.5 V AT

2. Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by fleettkr View Post
    Guys, newbie here. Needs your input between these cars in terms of ride, comfort, FC, easy to maintain.

1. New ford fiesta HB 1.5L AT Sports PS
    2. Honda City 1.5 ENC AT
    3. Honda Jazz 1.5 V AT
    I think the Jazz fits all your requirements. The new Fiesta isn't bad as well. A lot of toys just like the old one. But since your other option is a 1.5 Jazz, I'd take it on this pick.

It's comfortable, has relatively good FC, and easy to maintain.

3. Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Definitely the jazz! Since its the top of the line model youre looking at. Hands down the best looking hatch right now (at least for me). If you were only looking at the base models though, id get the fiesta.

4. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Not to mention the exceptional handling of the jazz.

5. Join Date
    May 2011
    TS nakita mo naba inflesh bagong facelift hatch and sedan ford fiesta? Forme best looking subcompact now is fiesta ampogi saw one in BGC.. interms of curves and design napakalayo ng vios hehe... Then test drive mo din para majustify mo bakit nag number one ford fiesta sa european market jehe to think hindi lang toyota, honda car brand kalaban nila dun

Sent from my HTC Desire V using Tapatalk 4

6. Join Date
    Aug 2013
    go for Jazz 1.5V much better, ahead of its competition when it comes to ride, comfort, Maintenance and After Sales Market Value is mataas and hindi sya nakakasawang tignan...

I have a Honda Jazz before and if you would like I could look for you a good dealer that could also fit your needs.

7. Join Date