Dec 2007
    hello!

i need your help guys.

I'm looking at a
    second hand 2005 Peugeot 206cc 12k km. or
    Bnew 2009 Honda Jazz
    Bnew Limited Edition Vios
    Bnew Toyota Yaris

Ang gusto ko sana ay sporty style gaya ng Peugeot, or basta 2-door kaso, sabi ng dad ko eh mahirap sa piyesa.. etc etc... kaya daw mag bnew nalang...

I need sana eh yung maliit lang since I'm a new driver..

Any suggestions?
    Salamat po.

Any suggestions?

2. Join Date
    Nov 2002
    jazz matic kung kaya nman ng budget. pde din i10 matic. maliit madali i park. mura pa

3. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    The 206cc is terribly cramped, relatively slow, despite the decent engine size and yes, maintenance will be problematic, since there's not much in the way of service support here... meaning that you'll have to order ahead for parts and be prepared to wait for things to be shipped if things break.

If you want something small, sporty and relatively uncommon (but not impossible to own), try a Swift. The rear seat is small, but the front seats are nice and comfortable, and the styling is unique.

Ang pagbalik ng comeback...

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by laeloren View Post
    hello!
    I'm looking at a
    second hand 2005 Peugeot 206cc 12k km. or
    Bnew 2009 Honda Jazz
    Bnew Limited Edition Vios
    Bnew Toyota Yaris

Ang gusto ko sana ay sporty style gaya ng Peugeot, or basta 2-door kaso, sabi ng dad ko eh mahirap sa piyesa.. etc etc... kaya daw mag bnew nalang...

I need sana eh yung maliit lang since I'm a new driver..
    2005 Peugeot 206:
    Its a so-so car. Good external styling but it will be a maintenance headache since all the parts will be expensive and only available from the "casa". And any spare parts would require a waiting time since it would be on a "on-order" basis from abroad. This might be fine 2nd car but as your primary transport, better look elsewhere.

Bnew 2009 Honda Jazz