New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    May 2008
    [SIZE=3]H[SIZE=2]I! im planning to buy a new car. Im interested in buying suzuki swift.. but im also thinking of waiting for the new honda jazz.. or should i get a sedan na lang? kaya lang my budget is tight, so if ever, im thinking of toyota vios. help! im really confused.. which is better, suzuki swift, honda jazz or vios? thank you so much![/SIZE][/SIZE]

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    if i may ask, how much is your budget? and how long will you keep the car? and how will you use it? daily drives? fully loaded all the time?
    zuk swift is such a nice car. although, imho, the jazz would be the most spacious among them. but if you need a separate trunk, dun ka na sa Vios.

3. Join Date
    May 2008
    im a female law student.. il be using it for school sana. iv heard good reviews sa swift.. dunno bout the new jazz.. vios is within their price range.. my budget is mga max of 800k lang. thanks for the reply!

4. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    parang nakareply na ko dito.

(copy paste)

with the choices... ill go for the swift if you dont mind the resale value... DOHC engine in a small car... damn!

eto lang konting flaws ive seen... you cant put more load sa electronics kasi hindi kakayanin ng alternator... another is dapat 95 octane rating ang gas niya... which means expensive v-power.

jazz... if you can wait for the next batch to come and be ready for a possible long wait list... then its ok lalo na for the FC.

if you compare it to the vios... hands down na ko sa swift...

also if you can streach your budget to 810K, then ill go for the civic FD!

5. Join Date
    May 2008
    hahaha! yep.. sorry.. excited mag-post! thanks archie!

6. Join Date
    Feb 2008