Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Hi all, I'm a newbie here and I'm planning to buy my first ever car
    Feb of next year. I wanted a car because we would have a our first
    baby by then, and anyone here knows how hard to commute kung
    may dala dala kang baby.

I'm seeking for your expert help guys this early para at least my
    ample time pa ako na maka pag scout ng car worth my hard earned money.

so what type of car can you recommend? (i'm looking for the best bang
    for my buck)

Thanks guys....

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    yung 300 mo ba for the car lang talaga o bukod pa gastusin for immediate repairs, parts replacement (like tires) and registration?

ano ba ang priorities mo? space? comfort? fuel economy? brand? image? cost of maintenance? etc?

May pros and cons kada kotse so you have to find one that suit your needs.

Kung ako may 300K (for car only)

My choices would be:

Cefiro - Personal favorite...
    Galant (Shark)
    Civic VTi (tipid and reliable)
    124 Benz

but that's just me hehe... I like big cars and pang gurang taste ko eh.

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Honda Civic Vti
    Corolla GLi

4. Join Date
    Jan 2003
    yup at 300k bitin ka nyan kung sakto 300k yung car na kukunin mo.

i just bought a 94 hi-ace for 340k... reapairs and paper works plus insurance have reached the 50k mark na.. so you have to really find a car na konti lang aayusin or sariwa talga na walng papagawa... pra mag kasya 300k... or but at 300k you can get lancers or corolla na 97 models na maayos pa at may sukli pa 300 mo

5. Join Date
    Nov 2005