New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Good day to all,

I just posted regarding 3 used car units which I need to decide,when buying...but no one seems to like the mazda 323 glxi 1997 ( automatic).
    Recently someone offered me his mazda 323 glxi 1997 (all stock model) for 140k ? Is the price ok for that unit, Mileage is at 100k. Can you give me some pros and cons regarding the mazda units ?, Is it fuel efficient ? Parts availability ?, Right now the mazda tops on my list, considering,I'm a newbie..This will really help me a lot in deciding..Thank you to all....

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    ok car. common problem is the underside of the rear fender, gas guzzler, much more the automatic variant. kinda complete car with abs, all power features, even a cd changer (assuming the HU is a stock).

3. Join Date
    Apr 2008
    140K for 1997 mazda 323 GLXi A/T?........... AFAIK mababa lang ang reselling value ng mazda likewise 323 kasi meron yun officemate nga lang ng ate ko sa medicall may ibinebenta sa amin 2000 model na mazda 323 A/T din at ang asking price nya is 100k but still negotiable pa rin, A1 condition naman sya at wala naman pagawain actually na test drive ko pa sya at wala naman syang problema pag dating naman sa pang ilalim.

nakaka-akit bilhin di ba? kasi 2000 model tapos ang presyo 100k neg pa at walang pagawain saka A1 condition pa sya.... ang ayaw ko talaga sa 323 gaya ng sinabi ni 1D4LV gas guzzler sya kahit magaan pa ang tapak mo sa accelerator pedal at isa pa dahil medyo kilala ko ang officemate ng ate ko na ang sideline ay buy and sell it means hindi ko alam na kung ilan kilometers na ang tinakbo nito at kung ilang owner na at higit sa lahat ang piyesa nito ay mas mahal pa sa honda kahit surplus lang sya.