New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Feb 2006
    tanong lang po from a typical newbie sa mga tsikoteers..i bought a (used) car last month. sa june ang due ng registration nya...now, which comes first - transfer of ownership or vehicle registration? posible bang mai-process both on the same day para isang abala na lang? salamat!

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    there is a thread similar to this. details have been discussed there.
    but to answer your question, yes, pwede sya same day.

3. Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Hi tsikoteers, newbie here i cant post new thread(parang me error) kaya pasuyo na lang muna... ...have you ever tried selling used car to a company for employee use...im goin to sell my car for a good price-which is nakapangalan saken, pero mauuna muna ipangalan sa company ung car then after 2-3 days, ibibigay ko na ung auto sabay receive ng bayad(cheque ung mode of payment), SOP ba talaga to pag company/firm kukuha? me dapat bang ikatakot dito?

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by lanar View Post
    Hi tsikoteers, newbie here i cant post new thread(parang me error) kaya pasuyo na lang muna... ...have you ever tried selling used car to a company for employee use...im goin to sell my car for a good price-which is nakapangalan saken, pero mauuna muna ipangalan sa company ung car then after 2-3 days, ibibigay ko na ung auto sabay receive ng bayad(cheque ung mode of payment), SOP ba talaga to pag company/firm kukuha? me dapat bang ikatakot dito?
    yup. ganito normally ang process ng car loan ng companies eh, which i-tre-treat as mortgaged yung car sa company until employee completes the payment of the loan.

5. Join Date
    Aug 2006
    ganun ba kasigurista mga company/firm? d pumapayag sa kaliwaan(mauna dapat ung transfer bago bayad)

6. Join Date
    Nov 2002