This is not good. I view and read the forums with my family. I dont like it. Please have it removed.
This is not good. I view and read the forums with my family. I dont like it. Please have it removed.
Saan yun? Patingin muna para ma-judge natin kung **** or not.
:yawn: [SIZE="1"]4023[/SIZE]
hmmm. wala akong nakikita so far.
to the TS, if other people keep on responding na wala, your computer might have been infected.
I might be thinking the threadstarter's computer might be at fault.
it might be infected with a script/virus that replaces legit ads with **** links or similar (non-original) ads.
When I used to run a internet rental shop sometime back, I already encountered precursor viruses/trojans doing something similar.
sir oyil, as far as tsikot management is concern, we dont allow **** ads sa tsikot website network or anything related to that. if ever makita nyo ulit... kindly send us a screenshot, and if you can save the actual page pati html source code nung page para macheck ko din po.
thanks.
rest assured that tsikot.com will always be a family friendly websiteand you are your family can safely browse the contents
Hello Atty, I checked the page including all the links that you referred to. There is nothing ****ographic in that page.
Here's the link to that page 5 of that thread: http://tsikot.yehey.com/forums/showt...t=48442&page=5
Last edited by ooba99; January 4th, 2009 at 06:08 PM.
Well, I guess we have to wait for OyiL to reply to our queries and specify / elaborate what he is referring to.
In the meantime, back to regular programming....![]()
Is this the pic considered ****ographic?
http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/f...-car-craft.jpg
Found on page 15 of the: Devil's Own Alcohol Injection thread.