New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Hello fellow tsikoter's we are planning to buy a brandnew 2011 mitsubishi adventure which one i will choose Super Sport or GLS Sport and which dealer you preffered to buy mitsubishi vehicles this is my first time to buy mitsubishi vehicle i owned a 2001 isuzu hi-lander xtrm and we are planning to sell it to use as downpayment to buy brandnew vehicle.

2. Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by sanik View Post
    Hello fellow tsikoter's we are planning to buy a brandnew 2011 mitsubishi adventure which one i will choose Super Sport or GLS Sport and which dealer you preffered to buy mitsubishi vehicles this is my first time to buy mitsubishi vehicle i owned a 2001 isuzu hi-lander xtrm and we are planning to sell it to use as downpayment to buy brandnew vehicle.
    - both vehicles are ok. Of course if you can afford it, go for the Super sport. Diamond motors valle verde is being praised here in the other threads for their good service. It is really worth to try to visit them since they are endorsed by many tsikoters.

3. Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by Ry_Tower View Post
    - both vehicles are ok. Of course if you can afford it, go for the Super sport. Diamond motors valle verde is being praised here in the other threads for their good service. It is really worth to try to visit them since they are endorsed by many tsikoters.
    Thanks bro i'll try to visit them where's that place Mitsubishi Valler Verde located?

4. Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by Ry_Tower View Post
    Double Post..

5. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by sanik View Post
    Thanks bro i'll try to visit them where's that place Mitsubishi Valler Verde located?

along C5.

http://www.diamond-motor.com.ph/branches.php?branch=18

6. Join Date
    Jan 2011