New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2006
    I need help guys, I am planning to buy a luxury SUV next month and I'm still havn't decided yet what brand that I would purchase. I want something rugged and brutal and something that will surely turn chick's heads. My budget is 6-10 million and this is my first time and probably last on spending on a vihicle. My first choice is the Hummer H2, now recently this vihicle is on the news I think somebody used an RPG on this monster truck and it is still looks intact that gives me more reason to buy this vihicle, but my problem is that I can't locate the Hummer dealer in Manila. Is the Hummer dealer in Brgy Sto. Domingo in Q.C. still open? I'm trying to call them but the number is already not available if anyone can help that would be great. My second choice is the G-Class Merc and I want the AMG version now I don't know if the AMG version is available here in RP, the reason I want this vihicle is that the look is so timeless and only a few Pinoys has one. A suggestion from you car fanatics will be a big help thanx and God Bless!

2. Join Date
    Jul 2005
    hanep sa 1st post a... bakit naman po "first time and probably last on spending on a vihicle"? may taning na po ba buhay nyo?(j/k) yong hummer po sa news, intact nga yata pero luto naman po mga nasa loob. oks pa rin po ba sa inyo yon?

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    hindi ako sure about Hummer Phil... but AFAIK they are now selling H3s here.