New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    ano ba ang real score ng korean cars sa atin or even in the world?

2. Join Date
    May 2005
    Because of the designs.....

3. Join Date
    Nov 2002
    cheaper price, highly improved quality, nice designs and engines (crdi).

4. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    good price considering of its feature plus really good and fuel efficient CRDi engines

5. Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Times have really changed, before pag sinabi na Korean car bad impression kaagad, pero now Koreans have improved a lot in terms of quality so much so that they rank right up there along with Toyota and Honda. Ive been using a Starex for more than 2 years now and so far walang problema. Right now Im having my vacation here in the US and presently driving a rented Hyundai Sonata and guess what? I think it drives better than my bro's Accord, a nice car indeed.

6. Join Date
    Dec 2002
    for korean cars they can only get better (and they are getting better) unlike japanese cars which have already reached the top and are now falling compared to korean cars...

7. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    One area that needs improvement is the availability of spare parts outside the casa, especially for folks like myself who live in the province. I sometimes have to wait for weeks in order to get parts for my Kia Sedona. I am even having trouble finding a replacement rear signal light for my 2006 Starex. The auto supply stores here in Panagsinan and Tarlac still do not have this part. Hyundai Dagupan also said they still have to order it from the factory (a one to two week wait), which seems quite unreasonable since vehicle tail lights are one of the more commonly replaced parts due to the high probability that accidents will cause damage to them.

8. Join Date
    Dec 2006