New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Dec 2003
    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=9525127130

Greetings Stranger!

You're bidding here on my friendship for one year.
    This means by winning this auction you get to be my highy valued friend for a whole year.

My new friend will recieve at the very least the following:

6 handwritten letters from myself (which will hopefully be written in reply to your own!)
    2 holiday postcards, letting my valued friend know how life is in holiday.
    A Birthday Present
    A Christmas Present
    4 Pictures of myself taken during the time of our friendship
    And *at least* but not limited to: 1 email per week and
    one extended (minimum 1 hour) online chat session (ICQ, MSN, AIM, YIM) per week.
    And a surprise!

About myself:
    I'm Jen, a 26 year old student from Germany. I'm studying philology at the Rhein-Ruhr University.
    My free time is devoted to taking care of a small group of children, at my local catholic social
    organisation (http://www.djk.de/) Apart from that I am in a travel-group with which i regulary
    explore the world! I like to play computer games, and I play tennis.

I hope to be finishing my studies of philology in the summer 2008, and start working as a teacher as it
    has always been my own special dream, to do exactly that.

Why I'm making this auction:
    I lovvvveeeeeeeeee to meet new people! Other people are what makes life worth the while. I'm curious about people from all countries
    and all regions. Other than that studying is very expensive. I don't qualify for loans and although my family is doing their best
    to support me its sometimes hard to keep up with the bills. Without a proper education it's hard to find a good, morally acceptable,