New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 24 1234511 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2017
    How much do you guys value car insurance? And san kayo kumuha?

2. Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Following this thread. Pero bet namin yung Malayan. Okay at mabilis daw ang proseso dun.

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tsikot Forums mobile app

3. Join Date
    Apr 2018
    newbie here,

may taga mapfre po ba dito or nagkaroon na ng transaction sa mapfre?

4. Join Date
    Apr 2018
    1st post. yes mapfre customer here for over 10 years. never had a problem with them 👍

5. Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Quote Originally Posted by litocamayo91 View Post
    1st post. yes mapfre customer here for over 10 years. never had a problem with them 👍
    hi po.

verify ko lang may chances na po ba na nabangga ka then yung nakabangga sayo ay siningil nila ng cost ng repair? am not familiar with insurances i dont have one kasi.

6. Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Need some legal advice related to car insurances

So here are some pictures of the accident's. My friend is driving the L300 and had a minor accident with the KIA car as shown in the pic, based on the police reports they are at fault. Imgur: The magic of the Internet

Now it's been 2 months since both our insurance are processing this issue. First our L300 is insured in FPG, and we are insured only for the amount of 200K.

And there's one alarming thing we noticed. They seem to be overpricing those Headlights as shown on the KIA.

Here's the total estimate that was given to us by the owner of the KIA. Imgur: The magic of the Internet

The first estimate was only shown to be 37K . The revised one blew up to 340K.

Another shop where they got another estimate. Imgur: The magic of the Internet

The only thing that's funny with this Street Smart is that they also did overprice this headlights.