New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Hi everyone! I'm newbie here and I need good advice out there for what to best buy, I prefered revo or adventure (300TW T0 400TW budget)? This is my first time to own a second hand car and I want to hear from the expert.
    My wife will take the benifits for this, because I'm not always there for her co'z I'm working abroad. I don't want to purchased car and sooner it will be the big headache for her later on.Can anyone will give me specific details what model and engine type the best from both cars? Thanks in advance sir... Cheers!

2. Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Suggestion lang. If you have a budget of 300k to 400k for a used Revo or Adventure, why not use the money as a downpayment for a brand new Toyota Avanza J (592k yata, even less pag white)? At least you'll be assured of no breakdowns for the 1st 3 years since your wife will be the one to use the car.

3. Join Date
    May 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by vinzidcel View Post
    Hi everyone! I'm newbie here and I need good advice out there for what to best buy, I prefered revo or adventure (300TW T0 400TW budget)? This is my first time to own a second hand car and I want to hear from the expert.
    My wife will take the benifits for this, because I'm not always there for her co'z I'm working abroad. I don't want to purchased car and sooner it will be the big headache for her later on.Can anyone will give me specific details what model and engine type the best from both cars? Thanks in advance sir... Cheers!