New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Am a newbie here. I was just wondering bakit halos hindi nababanggit sa mga discussions and recommendations ang Sony Xplod set up? Is is inferior or garbage? I asked this because am using in my car a sony xplod, seps, sub, and amp. The only different in this set up is the HU which is a pioneer. Thanks.

2. Join Date
    Mar 2006
    It's known for overheating. Yun lang naman alam ko.

3. Join Date
    May 2006
    tunog lata ang seps...mas maganda pa, mag mb quart na lang...same price range, better SQ...don't know about the HU though...

4. Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by ezem View Post
    tunog lata ang seps...mas maganda pa, mag mb quart na lang...same price range, better SQ...don't know about the HU though...
    In fairness, tingin ko hindi naman. Ok naman tunog nya sa oto ko. SQ lang naman set up ko. Am satisfied but i must admit because of several reviews on seps such as DLS, Peerless, am contemplating of repalcing my fronts speakers and make them my rear speakers.

5. Join Date
    May 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by drunkenmaster View Post
    In fairness, tingin ko hindi naman. Ok naman tunog nya sa oto ko. SQ lang naman set up ko. Am satisfied but i must admit because of several reviews on seps such as DLS, Peerless, am contemplating of repalcing my fronts speakers and make them my rear speakers.