New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    I need advice where in Metro Manila I can have Big 3 upgrade.

Here is what I am putting into my SUV.

Pioneer GM-D8500M (300w RMS at 4 ohms)to power Kicker 10CVT124 (400w RMS * 4 ohms)

Bazooka MGA4150 (100w RMS x 4 x 4 ohms) to power 4 Infinity Kappa 63.91 - (75w RMS)

I have 6 (35 watt) HID installed on my SUV.

Quote Originally Posted by Slick50 View Post
    I need advice where in Metro Manila I can have Big 3 upgrade.

Here is what I am putting into my SUV.

Pioneer GM-D8500M (300w RMS at 4 ohms)to power Kicker 10CVT124 (400w RMS * 4 ohms)

Bazooka MGA4150 (100w RMS x 4 x 4 ohms) to power 4 Infinity Kappa 63.91 - (75w RMS)

I have 6 (35 watt) HID installed on my SUV.
    I can do that sir, i have a lot of experience doing the big 3 thing, i always do it in most competition cars.

3. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Please PM me a estimate. I would also like to include a fuse between the alternator and the battery for extra protection. 2011 Montero Sport.

4. Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Weird, I think di mo pa kilangan ng Big 3 upgrade then. Most people usually do it once they start seeing dimming headlights at idle.