New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by konichiwa888 View Post
    Yes, una ganyan din ang isip ng pinsan ko. But after consulting with 2 lawyers, naging praning na sya. Pwede daw po kasi iendorse sa nbi yun for further investigation. Ask ko lng po if lawyer po yun background ninyo? Thank you po.
    i am not a lawyer.
    but i want to believe that i have some pretty common sense inside my head.
    heh heh.

do these two lawyers have information regarding such cases na tinuluyang kinasuhan nga...?
    similar ba sa pinsan mo ang background ng mga kinasuhan ?
    Last edited by dr. d; December 5th, 2020 at 11:34 PM.

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Eh di magpasama siya LTO doon sa 2 lawyers na nagpa consult siya.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Quote Originally Posted by dr. d View Post
    i am not a lawyer.
    but i want to believe that i have some pretty common sense inside my head.
    heh heh.

do these two lawyers have information regarding such cases na tinuluyang kinasuhan nga...?
    similar ba sa pinsan mo ang background ng mga kinasuhan ?

Nope, 1st lawyer consulted was a relative, an expert annulment lawyer. Second lawyer consulted was an all around lawyer. They don't know any case na medyo similar from LTO na nakasuhan. They are just merely basing on the book na may paglabag ginawa yun pinsan ko thus if he explains himself via sworn affidavit. He may be incriminating himself because that evidence can be used against him in the future if there in case there is a case na.

4. Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow View Post

iba consultation fee,
    iba appearance fee.
    baka nga mas mataas pa yan kaysa penalty fee ni pinsan.

5. Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow View Post