New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
  1. Join Date
    Sep 2008
    hello everyone... i'm a newbie here but i'm planning to get a car na (soon). but first things first, i need to have my delinquent license renewed. 4 years nang expired ang non-prof ko since i've been out of the country most of the time, plus tinamad-tamad na ko mag-renew since that long na rin when i last drove a car. i applied for it 4 years ago sa LTO office here in bulacan. kapag ire-renew ko i know i have to pay for penalties and other stuffs. just wondering if anyone knows kung ok lang na sa LTO office here in manila na ko magpa-renew? M-F lang kasi ang LTO dito in bulacan and hirap naman ako mag-leave from work. saka ipage-exam ba nila ulit ako if ever? i'm also planning to go to driving school again pang-refresher. dapat ba before ako mag-renew eh mag-lesson na ko?

thanks in advanced to anyone who can help me with this.

2. Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by skylove View Post
    hello everyone... i'm a newbie here but i'm planning to get a car na (soon). but first things first, i need to have my delinquent license renewed. 4 years nang expired ang non-prof ko since i've been out of the country most of the time, plus tinamad-tamad na ko mag-renew since that long na rin when i last drove a car. i applied for it 4 years ago sa LTO office here in bulacan. kapag ire-renew ko i know i have to pay for penalties and other stuffs. just wondering if anyone knows kung ok lang na sa LTO office here in manila na ko magpa-renew? M-F lang kasi ang LTO dito in bulacan and hirap naman ako mag-leave from work. saka ipage-exam ba nila ulit ako if ever? i'm also planning to go to driving school again pang-refresher. dapat ba before ako mag-renew eh mag-lesson na ko?

thanks in advanced to anyone who can help me with this.