New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Hello!
    im a newbie here,and also a newbie of 'soon-to-be-car-owner' and i dont wanna mess up my hard earned money of buying one. kindly enlighten me,ok po ba yung lucida na model?madali po yung parts?how about performance po?i didnt even know how to drive mag aaral pa rin po ako for my mom. and i would really appreciate if somebody can help me figure out kung anong ok na bilin na pre-owned car for a first timer.thank you so much in advance for your help

2. Join Date
    Jun 2005
    you need a trustworthy mechanic to inspect the vehicle.

you have to avoid the low quality converted units, impending headaches and danger.

enroll in a driving school where you will learn the art of defensive driving, not just running the vehicle.

ask yourself why you want the lucida. you have to know what you need.

HTH

BTW, i also have a Lucida Estima (manual transmission) for 4 years now, and it's still serving me well.

3. Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by atomictom View Post
    you need a trustworthy mechanic to inspect the vehicle.

you have to avoid the low quality converted units, impending headaches and danger.

enroll in a driving school where you will learn the art of defensive driving, not just running the vehicle.

ask yourself why you want the lucida. you have to know what you need.

HTH

BTW, i also have a Lucida Estima (manual transmission) for 4 years now, and it's still serving me well.