New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 60 of 203 FirstFirst ... 105056575859606162636470110160 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by bongliza
    sorry to hear that bro, I think you're the record breaker here at 590km ODO. I advise don't accept to just reset the computer coz I think this is just a temporary solution, babalik at babalik din yan since the choking is cause by mechanical problem. Let them replace the whole crdi system. My car is scheduled for diagnosis this Saturday, I still need to know their recommendation. But I will insist on pump replacement in case they just want to reset the computer box.

If the unit is only 10 days old, he has the right to demand a replacement OF THE WHOLE UNIT NOT JUST THE ENTIRE CRDI and even change to VVti if he likes diba???

WBR,

2. Join Date
    May 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by m2m
    I'm new to this thread, but i would just like to share my experienced with my newly acquired D4D Innova G/AT variant.