New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 74 of 163 FirstFirst ... 246470717273747576777884124 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2003
    as per sir dieseldude's last post, it's still wait and see whether the pump upgrade will solve the problem or not.

What's weird to me is that there doesn't seem to be a general pattern emerging. If the fuel quality here really is the culprit then we should be seeing a lot more innova diesels keeling over at the side of the road.

2. Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by centric View Post
    Sirs,

Just a newbie here, i'm planning to acquire a 2010 Innova G M/T D4D, with what I have read in this thread I am now having double thoughts whether if I will pursue the purchase or not...Do you you guys think the TMP has already addressed this problem with the new innova model? meaning replaced the defective pump? or should I say is it already safe to say that it ok to get the innova 2010 model? Hoping for your advice...TIA