New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 180 of 238 FirstFirst ... 80130170176177178179180181182183184190230 ... LastLast
Results 1,791 to 1,800 of 2376
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    May S&R discount naman ako kaya sulit yung UniOil

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2. Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by papi smith View Post
    Sa dami ng "generic" gas stations ngayon, safe kanya sa kanila? Like Jut says, the only difference vs the big names are the additives and of course the brand. Di pa kasi maalis sa isip ko na may additives din sila... na tubig Gas stations with cheaper fuel prices [continued]

Dito sa amin, there's one generic gas station that sells 91 gasoline at 4 kesos lower than the big names
    So far okay ang Uno. I have been using this for the past 3 years and no problems at all.

But I agree. Lots of "generic" strangely named gas stations in the provinces with very cheap prices. Stations are unkempt and staff are in ordinary street clothes, shorts and slippers. I generally avoid these like the China Wuhan Virus

3. Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by Egan101 View Post
    May S&R discount naman ako kaya sulit yung UniOil
    For my diesels UniOil lang talaga ako. Euro5 gives me peace of mind.
    Ok na yung slightly more expensive fill-ups if it helps the very expensive injection pump last longer.

4. Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Quote Originally Posted by Dr.Kamiya View Post
    For my diesels UniOil lang talaga ako. Euro5 gives me peace of mind.
    Ok na yung slightly more expensive fill-ups if it helps the very expensive injection pump last longer.
    what spec of euro5 affects the injection pump? hehe

5. Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by tarzegetakizerd View Post