New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 73 of 87 FirstFirst ... 236369707172737475767783 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    May 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by ajoe11_03 View Post
    hi peeps! im new to this thread maybe you guys could give me suggestions. actually i already post re: my intention to install a bedline for my '98 fuego.considering my location would it still be practical if i'm going to buy it in manila & shipped it?how much does it cost?which is more advantageous, spray or the plastic?please help!
    In my experience, both spray-on and bedliner are practical to use together. The spray-on should be your first option, just don't forget to clean the bed surface thoroughly before application.

I used Wurth spray liner -consumed about 8 liters/bottles- before I placed my bedliner. Sa Cebu marami namang nagbebenta dyan ng liner brands like HERO and Carry Boy, why don't you just get it there locally and save you the hassle of ordering it from Manila?

HTH

2. Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by Memphis Raines View Post
    In my experience, both spray-on and bedliner are practical to use together. The spray-on should be your first option, just don't forget to clean the bed surface thoroughly before application.

I used Wurth spray liner -consumed about 8 liters/bottles- before I placed my bedliner. Sa Cebu marami namang nagbebenta dyan ng liner brands like HERO and Carry Boy, why don't you just get it there locally and save you the hassle of ordering it from Manila?

HTH
    i totally agree..some people want spray on to lessen the rust, some wants both..either way you dont loose out. btw, overall, just get your bedliner from carryboy..i guess its around P10k depending on the model.