New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 125 of 393 FirstFirst ... 2575115121122123124125126127128129135175225 ... LastLast
Results 1,241 to 1,250 of 3921
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Quote Originally Posted by nav View Post
    Goodmorning sir ask ko lng magkano po inabot nyo sa blanking plate... Tnx
    Good Morning! Newbie here...just got my Monty GLX M/T a month ago and still familiarizing myself to the unit..
    Just wanna ask ano po yung blanking plate and what is that for?
    Also may napansin ako sa Monty ko na pag nakafan lang ako (aircon off), maasim ang amoy ng binubugang hangin pero pag binuhay ko na ang aircon, nawawala na yung maasim na amoy...is that normal o may problem ang Monty ko?

Thanks.

2. Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by m101 View Post
    Good Morning! Newbie here...just got my Monty GLX M/T a month ago and still familiarizing myself to the unit..
    Just wanna ask ano po yung blanking plate and what is that for?
    Also may napansin ako sa Monty ko na pag nakafan lang ako (aircon off), maasim ang amoy ng binubugang hangin pero pag binuhay ko na ang aircon, nawawala na yung maasim na amoy...is that normal o may problem ang Monty ko?

Thanks.
    pm sent sir, pa-check na lang, thanks

3. Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Quote Originally Posted by zix888 View Post
    pm sent sir, pa-check na lang, thanks
    got it Sir zix888 and replied also. thanks

4. Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Tnx zix888 for the mods: egr blanking, knn filter, cabin filter and optriton. Your pro and madaling kausap. Next in line po ang occ. cguro after my 5000 km pms.

Nice meeting din po sir.

Done this mods at 513km odo reading.

Posted via Tsikot Mobile App

5. Join Date
    Apr 2012
    if I can turn back time and I have a new Montero, the mods I will do in order would be,

stage 1:
    1. install K&N - easier for engine to suck air