New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 198 of 238 FirstFirst ... 98148188194195196197198199200201202208 ... LastLast
Results 1,971 to 1,980 of 2375
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2015
    hi I bought a second hard Mitsubishi lancer Pizza last week and I admit I have no idea of most parts of this vehicle. Sorry guys but to tell you, I am a beginner in driving thats is why I dont know how to operate this vehicle. The key ignition had been lock and I dont know how to unlock and start engine. anyone could help me with this concern?Have you guys any drivers manual of Mitsubishi lancer 1997 pizza pie? I love this car that is why I want to study all about this car to operate, maintenance and improvement.

2. Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Sir/Mam, I had the same experience with you because I wasn't thought during my driving lessons at socialite hehe..
    Just insert the key, then slowly rotate the steering wheel simultaneously with the key also and you will hear an unlock sound then you can start the engine right away.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Sir/Mam, I had the same experience with you because I wasn't thought during my driving lessons at socialite hehe..
    Just insert the key, then slowly rotate the steering wheel simultaneously with the key also and you will hear an unlock sound then you can start the engine right away.

3. Join Date
    Jun 2015
    wow..thanks sir..it so nice to hear from you. i gonna try this later when i got home. God Bless you sir thanks for the help

4. Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Good day mga sir, my uncle has a 97 pizza lancer. I was wondering san kaya pwede makahanap ng fog light cover? Scoured banawe and evangelista already pero wala mahanap. May binibigay sakin buong bumper kasama covers. Kaso mahal naman masyado. Any suggestions? May nag-fabricate ba ng ganun? Ty.

5. Join Date
    Jun 2015