New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 10 of 501 FirstFirst ... 678910111213142060110 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Mar 2010
    err... bit o.t does anybody know who's the owner of s4s? gusto ko lang magpasalamat..

tia

2. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by jubs00 View Post
    err... bit o.t does anybody know who's the owner of s4s? gusto ko lang magpasalamat..

tia
    si sir Spyke at Che...

3. Join Date
    Mar 2010
    to sir Spkye, I was the one who ordered the emblems. Na receive ko na, I'll pm you na lang re the next order. Thank you!

4. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by ianmitsulancer View Post
    ^^^ medyo nalukbak, you say? i think you underestimated the path u took and your Strada doesn't seem to be overwhelmed... hehehe...

or maybe you took the long way home...
    hahaha! actually its my first time to tackle that kind of deep mud..
    ..kasi from the past trips puro wet sandy soil eh....i was actually surprised on how the engine handled the mudroad....I was only revving 2 to 2.5k RPM no sweat hehe...the tire really is a big factor I guess....maganda ang self cleaning capability ng Mickey's

Quote Originally Posted by tc327 View Post
    mukhang malalim ang pagkalubak LR saan yan sa bukid offroading hehehe yung mags di nagalusan ang ganda pa naman
    hehehe...medyo nga sir TC inde naman gano nagasgas yung mags... pero nagulat talaga ko nung nakita kong inabot yung inner part...taas pala nung putik na dinaanan....

5. Join Date
    Apr 2009
    LR,

Hehehehe hanep sa lubak yan ha.... parang hindi ka ata sa kalye dumaan.... sarap mag pa carwash niyan... sulit na sulit....

vhinz09,