New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 209 of 241 FirstFirst ... 109159199205206207208209210211212213219 ... LastLast
Results 2,081 to 2,090 of 2409
  1. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    ganda naman ng bagong signature ni batangmahal.

2. Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Happy Vday sa lahat!

Tanong ko lang po magkanu umaabot ang 1000km PMS and 5000Km PMS ng outlander?

Previously i was considering either to get a lancer or an outie... but since we don't fit well pala inside the lancer, now i'm considering either the outie or the montero... now it's just a matter of fuel efficiency and maintainance cost. Please do share with me po para i can compare.

I'm a new driver, not really well informed about cars, and this will be my first car.

3. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by mic_21_ph View Post
    Happy Vday sa lahat!

Tanong ko lang po magkanu umaabot ang 1000km PMS and 5000Km PMS ng outlander?

Previously i was considering either to get a lancer or an outie... but since we don't fit well pala inside the lancer, now i'm considering either the outie or the montero... now it's just a matter of fuel efficiency and maintainance cost. Please do share with me po para i can compare.

I'm a new driver, not really well informed about cars, and this will be my first car.
    as far as i remember, less than 3k yung previous PMS ko, from 1000KM to 10000KM, all done in the casa.

fuel efficiency and maintenance cost, ok naman ang outie.

4. Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by redshift View Post
    Anybody know where I can get side mouldings...I had a lot of close calls in our parking lot...
    ang tahimik dito..

anywayz just an update, body cladding costs 97k in diamond q.ave.

5. Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by batangmahal View Post
    as far as i remember, less than 3k yung previous PMS ko, from 1000KM to 10000KM, all done in the casa.