New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

View Poll Results: Have you been a victim of "Tyranny of the Weak"?

Voters
53. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

43 81.13%
  • No

6 11.32%
  • I am a tricycle driver.

3 5.66%
  • I use public transport.

1 1.89%
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    May 2006
    "Hindi ako nagmamadali, pwedeng hulugan."

Mahirap kapag pinalusot mo, hindi magtatanda. I agree w/ acidboy, kung sino pa yung walang pambayad sila pa yung g*** at matapang.

2. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    saktan na lang pag walang pangbayad. wala palang pangbayad ayaw pa magingat. :D joke

pwede naman kung wala sya cash gamit na lang ibayad nya. hehehehe

3. Join Date
    Mar 2005
    I'm sure all you guys can somehow "read" wether they're pulling a fast one or legit na accident talaga. Practice a little compasion if indeed you feel that it was unintentional. Maybe as suggested by another poster, you can share the cost of the insurance participation.

It's a different story though if the guy was reckless and even arragont in dealing with you. Full force of the law should apply. Quite easy really for those with comprehensive insurance.

Happy and Safe motoring guys!

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    kung walang pambayad, bugbugin na lang para quits :evillaugh

5. Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by M54 Powered View Post
    kung walang pambayad, bugbugin na lang para quits :evillaugh
    Now this is a really good idea!

These irresponsible yokels really piss me off!

I usually give riders the same road courtesy given to other motorists, but once they start behaving like uneducated boors on the road then all bets are off.

6. Join Date
    May 2006
    similar with small vehicle vs. big vehicle wherein the bigger one always takes the blame in an untoward incident.