New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Sep 2004
    First off, iwasan mo yung smoking at bawasan mo ang candy.

When I graduated from college, butiking pasay din ang itsura ko. Tapos when I began working, nagkakasakit ako tuwing nale-late ako ng uwi. So I began taking multivitamins to keep up with the workload. Ayun, lalong lumakas yung appetite ko, leading to weight gain.

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    stop smoking ka pare, malakas makapayat ang smoking.

pag di umubra, see your doctor. baka may hyperthyroidism ka, lalo na sabi mo 4x ka kumain pero di ka pa din tumataba.

bawas mo din panuod ng ****, lakas makapayat yun.

3. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by pajerokid View Post
    *threadstarter,

Dude, have your blood sugar checked. you may be diabetic.
    di ba diabetics have a tendency of having too much weight? a far as i can remember from pathology...hehe...i was uber thin din since bata until probably around 2nd year college..thats when i decided to hit the gym . i took megamass the first time around. gained some naman. then took amino and had some cuts...pampacuts pala yun...haha...then creatine...na improve naman.. i also took designer whey protein. `ayun...now even if i dont go to the gym ok nman na...though i hate my love handles...takaw ko kasi sa coke...hehe...

also malamang bata ka pa nga...and even if you ate that much, if you have a lot of activites na nakakaburn ng calories, like basketboll, or any sports for that matter, you wont gain weight. parang namamaintain lang kasi ncconvert din for energy...mga barkada ko kc gnun...pero as you age metabolism kinda slows down talaga kaya as many people have attested...after college or so ngsstart na mg gain ng weight...

4. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by pajerokid View Post
    *threadstarter,