New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    anyone tried to leave their car here for a few days? is it safe? they're charging parking fee of php50 per day.

i'm planning to leave my car here during my Christmas and New Year's vacation sa province.

2. Join Date
    Apr 2005
    bro, mas safe yata sa park n fly. though i have no experience.

3. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Why not just request for an airport taxi service to pick you up and the same to bring you home? Although they cost more than a standard taxi, they are required to check-in with their base when they drop you off and they are not allowed "side" trips.

4. Join Date
    Feb 2006
    yap, tried already 3x sa terminal 3 and once sa terminal 2. wala namang nagyaring masama sa sasakyan...

5. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by ghosthunter View Post
    Why not just request for an airport taxi service to pick you up and the same to bring you home? Although they cost more than a standard taxi, they are required to check-in with their base when they drop you off and they are not allowed "side" trips.
    my problem is i'm staying in general trias, cavite that's why for sure taxi service will cost more than 2000 just to pick me up at home. i'm just looking for other options that won't hurt my pocket at the same time make sure that my car will be safe (2 weeks vacation).

6. Join Date
    Nov 2002
    I've done it before pero yung sa old domestic terminal. up to 11 days kong iniiwan during xmas. awa ng Diyos wala namang nangyaring masama sa auto. tingin ko ok naman 24 hrs naman ang guard pero syempre, di naman nila mababantayan sarado.

just don't keep any valuables inside na makikita. and if you have an external spare tire, move it inside na lang. also, disconnect mo na lang 1 sparkplug or distributor wire or something para sigurado.