New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    May 2004
    Is there a Good Chinese School(Elementary to High School) Near Shaw Blvd Mandaluyong City. Huwag naman po IKA or Xavier because it's too expensive. Thanks.

2. Join Date
    Nov 2007
    I don't know of a Chinese School near Shaw Blvd., what level is you kid? If you are looking for a playschool that caters to 2 to 3 year old I could recommend, but if you are looking for a big school for education proper I recommend Saint Jude Catholic School in Manila, only 15 minutes drive from Shaw Blvd if no traffic. I'm a Mandaluyong City resident but send my child there instead of ICA-Xavier.

http://www.sjcs.edu.ph/
    Last edited by ans_lim168; January 3rd, 2011 at 12:38 PM.

3. Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Also try Jubilee Christian Academy located at Hemady corner 4th st. New Manila. www.jca.edu.ph
    Last edited by Zeus; January 3rd, 2011 at 12:41 PM.

4. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by ans_lim168 View Post
    I don't know of a Chinese School near Shaw Blvd., what level is you kid? If you are looking for a playschool that caters to 2 to 3 year old I could recommend, but if you are looking for a big school for education proper I recommend Saint Jude Catholic School in Manila, only 15 minutes drive from Shaw Blvd if no traffic. I'm a Mandaluyong City resident by send my child there instead of ICA-Xavier.
    di ba umaabot diyan yun school bus ng St. Jude?

*TS, kung sa St. Jude aral anak mo, babaguhin niyo schedule niyo, Thursday wala silang pasok pero Sat. meron.

saka damay kayo pag maraming rally sa Mendiola.

5. Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow View Post
    di ba umaabot diyan yun school bus ng St. Jude?

*TS, kung sa St. Jude aral anak mo, babaguhin niyo schedule niyo, Thursday wala silang pasok pero Sat. meron.